Regional Partners

Texas RHP 12 is made up of the following 47 counties and partners. University Medical Center in Lubbock, TX is pleased to be serving as the anchor for RHP 12.

If you are interested in being added to the list of stakeholders please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Armstrong County

Bailey County

Borden County

Briscoe County

Carson County

Castro County

Childress County

Cochran County

Collingsworth County

Cottle County

  • County Judge

Crosby County

Dallam County

Dawson County

Deaf Smith County

Dickens County

Donley County

Floyd County

Gaines County

Garza County

Gray County

Hale County

Hall County

Hansford County

Hartley County

Hemphill County

Hockley County

Howard County

Hutchinson County

Kent County

King County

Lamb County

Lipscomb County

Lubbock County

Lynn County

Moore County

Motley County

Ochiltree County

Oldham County

Parmer County

Potter County

Randall County

Roberts County

Scurry County

Sherman County

Swisher County

Terry County

Wheeler County

Yoakam County